Media

Date* Title Author
Sunday 30 Oct (2016) Redeemed Part 8 'Your Promised Land' Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 23 Oct (2016) Redeemed Pt 6 'Our Only Hope' Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 16 Oct (2016) Redeemed Pt6 'Voluntary Slavery' Craig Prentice AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 09 Oct (2016) The Good Samaritan Derek Bingham AUDIO
Sunday 02 Oct (2016) Redeemed Pt 5 "Everyday Desires" Barry Gould AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 25 Sep (2016) Redeemed Pt 4 "No More Shame" Steve Dunn CELLNOTES CELLNOTES
Sunday 18 Sep (2016) Redeemed Pt 3 'God's Best' David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 11 Sep (2016) Redeemed Pt 2 'How Long?' John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 04 Sep (2016) Redeemed Pt 1 'God Is Near' Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 28 Aug (2016) Treasure Hunting Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Aug (2016) 'Christ Centred Diligence' 1 Thess Pt 7 Sam Morris AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 07 Aug (2016) 'Complacency' 1 Thess Pt 6 David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 31 Jul (2016) 'Jesus Is Coming Back' 1 Thess Pt 5 John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Jul (2016) Living Out Loud 1 Thessalonians Pt 4 David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 17 Jul (2016) Loving & Joy 1 Thessalonians Part 3 Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 10 Jul (2016) 1 Thessalonians Ch2 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 26 Jun (2016) The Gospel Baton 1 Thess 1:5 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 19 Jun (2016) Faith: Your Internal Authority Tom Shaw AUDIO
Sunday 12 Jun (2016) God In The Flesh Pt8 (John 1: 18) Steve Dunn AUDIO
Sunday 05 Jun (2016) God In The Flesh Pt7 John 1:14-16,17 Darren Blaney AUDIO
First Page
| Previous | Showing page 3 of 19 | Next |
Last Page