Media

Date* Title Author
Sunday 14 Mar (2010) The Hope of the Future (2 Peter Ch2 v12-21) David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 07 Mar (2010) Power for Life and Godliness John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 28 Feb (2010) Grace to the Humble Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Feb (2010) Jesus' Lordship, Reflected in Lifestyle? Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 14 Feb (2010) A Culture of Honour David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 07 Feb (2010) Counter-cultural Christianity commends the gospel John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 31 Jan (2010) Everyday Living in the Shadow of the Cross Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Jan (2010) Hello Mr Chips, We're Living Stones Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 17 Jan (2010) That Defining Moment David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 03 Jan (2010) Know Who You Are - 1 Peter 1:1-12 John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 13 Dec (2009) Prayer - A Relationship, Not a Formula Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 29 Nov (2009) PRAY John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 22 Nov (2009) The Word and the Spirit David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 15 Nov (2009) Growing in Unity - part 2 Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 08 Nov (2009) An Encounter with Jesus Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 01 Nov (2009) A Confidence in God David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 25 Oct (2009) Ezra: The Man, The Heart, The Calling. Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 18 Oct (2009) God Is On The Move Ben White AUDIO
Sunday 11 Oct (2009) Nehemiah 1&2 - The Mystery and the Power of Prayer John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 04 Oct (2009) Growing in Unity - Part 1 Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
First Page
| Previous | Showing page 17 of 18 | Next |
Last Page