Media

Date* Title Author
Wednesday 19 May (2010) Cell Group Worship Resource Steve Dunn CELLNOTES
Sunday 16 May (2010) Boaz-Choose Jesus not Stockholm! Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 09 May (2010) Ruth Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 02 May (2010) Your Sitting On A Goldmine Tom Shaw AUDIO
Sunday 25 Apr (2010) Deut Ch16 Not appear before the Lord empty-handed Derek Bingham AUDIO
Sunday 18 Apr (2010) Ruth Ch 1 Elimelech & Naomi David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 11 Apr (2010) Introduction to book of Ruth John Way AUDIO
Sunday 28 Mar (2010) 2 Peter 3:1-18 Relationships or Resentment? Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Mar (2010) 2 Peter 2: “Dogs and Pigs in the Sheep-pen” Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 14 Mar (2010) The Hope of the Future (2 Peter Ch2 v12-21) David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 07 Mar (2010) Power for Life and Godliness John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 28 Feb (2010) Grace to the Humble Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Feb (2010) Jesus' Lordship, Reflected in Lifestyle? Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 14 Feb (2010) A Culture of Honour David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 07 Feb (2010) Counter-cultural Christianity commends the gospel John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 31 Jan (2010) Everyday Living in the Shadow of the Cross Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Jan (2010) Hello Mr Chips, We're Living Stones Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 17 Jan (2010) That Defining Moment David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 03 Jan (2010) Know Who You Are - 1 Peter 1:1-12 John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 13 Dec (2009) Prayer - A Relationship, Not a Formula Julian Barnard AUDIO CELLNOTES
First Page
| Previous | Showing page 17 of 19 | Next |
Last Page