Media

Date* Title Author
Monday 19 Nov (2018) Engaging With Worship David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 11 Nov (2018) "Jesus and Mental Health" Bob Benson AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 04 Nov (2018) "It's A Family Affair" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 21 Oct (2018) Christians Against Poverty Sunday Stan & Ruth Wiseman AUDIO
Sunday 14 Oct (2018) Life Verses Beverley & Louise AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 07 Oct (2018) "God's Caretakers" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 30 Sep (2018) Steve Dunn "Prayer Masala" part 2 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Monday 24 Sep (2018) Steve Dunn "Prayer Masala" part 1 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 16 Sep (2018) David Horrell 2 Peter 1:5-8 David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 09 Sep (2018) The Spirit filled Church is a Community of Love Barry Gould AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 02 Sep (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 21 (Rom 8:26-39) Bob Benson AUDIO
Sunday 26 Aug (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 20 (Rom 8.18-25) Steve Dunn AUDIO
Sunday 19 Aug (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 19 (Rom 8.14-17) David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 12 Aug (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 18 (Rom 8.1-13) Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 29 Jul (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 17 (Rom 7:7-25) Steve Dunn AUDIO
Sunday 22 Jul (2018) The King's Revolution Pt 16 (Rom 7:1-6) David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 15 Jul (2018) "Slaves to Sin, or Servants to God?" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 08 Jul (2018) Looking Beyond Ourselves Martin Segal AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Jun (2018) Martyn Gibson 24/06/18 Martyn Gibson AUDIO
Sunday 17 Jun (2018) The Kings revolution Part 14 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
First Page
|
Previous
| Showing page 1 of 21 | Next |
Last Page