Media

Date* Title Author
Sunday 09 Jun (2019) "I AM The Door" David Horrell AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 02 Jun (2019) "I AM The Way The Truth And The Life" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 26 May (2019) "I AM The Bread Of Life" Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 19 May (2019) "I AM" Stephen Brockett AUDIO
Sunday 12 May (2019) Giving - It's Not About The Money Bob Benson AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 05 May (2019) Andy Kind Andy Kind AUDIO CELLNOTES
Monday 29 Apr (2019) Who are we really? David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 21 Apr (2019) Jesus's Triumph Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 14 Apr (2019) God's Big Weekend Ollie Mills AUDIO
Sunday 07 Apr (2019) Rest Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 31 Mar (2019) Work Bob Benson AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Mar (2019) David Horrell "Seeking The Holy Spirit" David Horrell AUDIO
Sunday 17 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER MONTH Wk3: Fire/Presence Maureen Gould AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 10 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER MONTH Wk2: FASTING John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 03 Mar (2019) March 2019 PRAYER & FASTING incl handouts Steve Dunn CELLNOTES AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 24 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 3 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 17 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 2 Carl Maidment AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 10 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Invitation Part 1 Steve Dunn AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 03 Feb (2019) HORIZONS: Growth Part 2 Bob Benson & Mick Norman AUDIO CELLNOTES
Sunday 27 Jan (2019) HORIZONS: Growth Part 1 John Way AUDIO CELLNOTES CELLNOTES
First Page
|
Previous
| Showing page 1 of 23 | Next |
Last Page